Weekly Tote Double

Please note , as a result of the circumstances related to the Coronavirus, the Tote has been suspended until further notice

Result for Saturday 21st March 2020 —- Winning Numbers 24 & 41
No winning ticket
When Draw resumes the prize will be for £100

Result for Saturday 14th March 2020 —- Winning Numbers 11 & 29
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 7th March 2020 —- Winning Numbers 29 & 34
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £300

Result for Saturday 29th February 2020 —- Winning Numbers 34 & 38
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £250

Result for Saturday 22nd February 2020 —- Winning Numbers 40 & 41
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £200

Result for Saturday 15th February 2020 —- Winning Numbers 30 & 49
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 8th February 2020 —- Winning Numbers 23 & 27
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100

Result for Saturday 1st February 2020 —- Winning Numbers 25 & 36
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 25th January 2020 —- Winning Numbers 26 & 35
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £300

Result for Saturday 18th January 2020 —- Winning Numbers 6 & 34
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £250

Result for Saturday  11th January 2020 —- Winning Numbers 21 & 34
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £200

Result for Saturday 4th January 2020 —- Winning Numbers 23 & 35
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 28th December 2019 —- Winning Numbers 30 & 32
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100

Result for Saturday 21st December 2019 —- Winning Numbers 6 & 20
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 14th December 2019 —- Winning Numbers 19 & 33
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £350

Result for Saturday 7th December 2019 —- Winning Numbers 15 & 42
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £300

Result for Saturday 30th November 2019 —- Winning Numbers 10 & 42
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £250

Result for Saturday 23rd November 2019 —- Winning Numbers 18 & 41
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £200

Result for Saturday16th November 2019 —- Winning Numbers  11 & 13
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 9th November 2019 —- Winning Numbers 24 & 50
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100

Result for Saturday 2nd November 2019 —- Winning Numbers  3 & 7
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 26th October 2019 —- Winning Numbers 9 & 18
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 19th October 2019 —- Winning Numbers 29 & 35
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100

Result for Saturday 12th October 2019 —- Winning Numbers 24 & 27
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 5th October 2019 —- Winning Numbers 26 & 36
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 28th September 2019 —- Winning Numbers 28 & 47
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £250

Result for Saturday 21st September 2019 —- Winning Numbers 23& 34
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £200

Result for Saturday 14th September 2019 —- Winning Numbers 20 & 31
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 7th September 2019 —- Winning Numbers 27 & 32
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100

Result for Saturday 31st August 2019 —- Winning Numbers 15 & 18
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 24th August 2019 —- Winning Numbers 25 & 41
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £450

Result for Saturday 17th August 2019 —- Winning Numbers 21 & 39
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £400

Result for Saturday 10th August 2019 —- Winning Numbers 14 & 21
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £350

Result for Saturday 3rd August 2019 —- Winning Numbers 20 & 38
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £300

Result for Saturday 27th July 2019 —- Winning Numbers 6 & 14
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £250

Result for Saturday 20th July 2019 —- Winning Numbers 14 & 18
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £200

Result for Saturday 13th July 2019 —- Winning Numbers 10 & 36
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 6th July 2019 —- Winning Numbers 26 & 37
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100

Result for Saturday 29th June 2019 —- Winning Numbers 4 & 6
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 22nd June 2019 —- Winning Numbers 10 & 48
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 15th June 2019 —- Winning Numbers 22 & 49
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £450

Result for Saturday 8th June 2019 —- Winning Numbers 10 & 37
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £400

Result for Saturday 1st June 2019 —- Winning Numbers 14 & 35
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £350

Result for Saturday 25th May 2019 —- Winning Numbers 36 & 46
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £300

Result for Saturday 18th May 2019 —- Winning Numbers 39 & 42
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £250

Result for Saturday11th May 2019 —- Winning Numbers 8 & 31
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £200

Result for Saturday 4th May 2019 —- Winning Numbers 25 & 49
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 27th April 2019 —- Winning Numbers 8 & 48
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100


Result for Saturday 20th April 2019 —- Winning Numbers 8 & 28
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

———————————————————————————-

Result for Saturday 13th April 2019 —- Winning Numbers 28 & 42
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £500

 


Result for Saturday 6th April 2019 —- Winning Numbers 36 & 43
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £450

———————————————————————————–

Result for Saturday 30th March 2019 —- Winning Numbers 47 & 48
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £400

————————————————————————————

Result for Saturday 23rd March 2019 —- Winning Numbers 26 & 29
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £350

Result for Saturday 16th March 2019 —- Winning Numbers 7 & 40
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £300

Result for Saturday 9th March 2019 —- Winning Numbers 32 & 46
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £250

Result for Saturday 2nd March 2019 —- Winning Numbers 48 & 49
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £200

Result for Saturday 23rd February 2019 —- Winning Numbers 16 & 35
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 16th February 2019 —- Winning Numbers 4 & 48
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100

Result for Saturday 9th February 2019 —- Winning Numbers 26 & 49
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 2nd February 2019 —- Winning Numbers 14 & 27
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £450

Result for Saturday 26th January 2019 —- Winning Numbers 1 & 42
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £400

Result for Saturday 19th January 2019 —- Winning Numbers 13 & 30
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £350

Result for Saturday 12th January 2019 —- Winning Numbers 10 & 50
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £300

Result for Saturday 5th  January 2019 —- Winning Numbers 31 & 42
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £250

Result for Saturday 29thd December —- Winning Numbers 20 & 46
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £200

Result for Saturday 22nd December —- Winning Numbers 36 & 42
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 15th December —- Winning Numbers 6 & 45
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100

Result for Saturday 8th December —- Winning Numbers 24 & 40
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 1st December —- Winning Numbers 25 & 42
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £200

Result for Saturday 24th November —- Winning Numbers 1 & 14
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 17th November —- Winning Numbers 17 &  37
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100

Result for Saturday 10th November —- Winning Numbers 8 & 24
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 3rd November —- Winning Numbers 28 & 37
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £350

Result for Saturday 10th November —- Winning Numbers 8 & 24
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

———————————————————————————-

Result for Saturday 3rd November —- Winning Numbers 28 & 37                                                                 No winning ticket                                                                                                                                          Next week will be for £350

Result for Saturday 27th October —- Winning Numbers 2 & 10                                                                    No winning ticket                                                                                                                                         Next week will be for £300

Result for Saturday 20th October —- Winning Numbers    24 & 28                                                                No winning ticket                                                                                                                                         Next week will be for £250

Result for Saturday 13th October —-     Winning Numbers 39 & 50                                                             No winning ticket                                                                                                                                          Next week will be for £200

Result for Saturday 6th October —-        Winning Numbers  33 & 34                                                           No winning ticket                                                                                                                                           Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 29th September —- Winning Numbers 31 & 38                                                             No winning ticket                                                                                                                                           Next week will be for £100

Result for Saturday 22nd September —- Winning Numbers 2 & 11
Two winning tickets
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 15th September —- Winning Numbers 4 & 23
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 8th September —- Winning Numbers
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 1st September —- Winning Numbers 22 & 27
One winning ticket
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 25th August —- Winning Numbers
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £250

Result for Saturday 18th August —- Winning Numbers 29 &38
No winning ticket                                                                                                                                          Next week will be for £200

Result for Saturday 11th August —- Winning Numbers  4 & 46
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150

Result for Saturday 4th August —- Winning Numbers
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100

Result for Saturday 28th July —- Winning Numbers 23 & 28
One winning ticket collected £250
Next week will be for £50

Result for Saturday 21st July —- Winning Numbers 2 & 8
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £250


Result for Saturday 14th July —- Winning Numbers 16 & 30
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £200


Result for Saturday 7th July —- Winning Numbers  4 & 21
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150


Result for Saturday 30th June —- Winning Numbers 21 & 47
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £100


Result for Saturday 23rd June —- Winning Numbers 14 & 15
Two winning tickets  shared the prize of £500                                                                                                 Next week will be for £50


Result for Saturday 16th June —- Winning Numbers
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £500

—————————————————————————————————————————–

Result for Saturday 9th June —- Winning Numbers  3 & 32
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £450


Result for Saturday 2nd June    —- Winning Numbers 35 & 38
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £400


Result for Saturday 26th May —- Winning Numbers
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £350

 


Result for Saturday 19th May —- Winning Numbers 28 &48
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £300

 


Result for Saturday 12th May —- Winning Numbers 18 & 26
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £250


Result for Saturday 5th May —- Winning Numbers 20 & 45
No winning ticket
Next week will be for £200


Result for Saturday 28th April —- Winning Numbers 14 & 47

No winning ticket
Next week will be for £150


Result for Saturday 21st April —- Winning Numbers 5 & 40

No winning ticket

Next week will be for 100


Result for Saturday 14th April —- Winning Numbers 17 & 31

One winning ticket collected £450

Next week will be for £50